Total Pageviews

Friday, May 5, 2017

Quick Look - Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger - Soul Of Chogokin Daizyujin GX-72


I've been waiting for this and it look fantastic! I have it finally and it was so expensive... Either way it was worth it in my opinion, better quality pictures at another time.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Follow my Instagram!


I am the worst at being consistent with this stuff, fortunately my Instagram is on my phone and I use it often so you see a lot of me there. It's @LoveyMush and the reason for me not posting on here is because it's also not working on my phone. As for my Twitter... not really a big twitter guy, I'm trying to post more on my Facebook too! I'm working on it but there is a lot that I've posted on my IG.
Here's a couple pictures!

Sunday, January 1, 2017

New Years - 1st day of the Year!


 It is a New Year! Hopefully there will be many things done this year, school is over (until the next semester starts) and there will be plenty of new things that will come out. Much like every other year but! Hopefully I'll get some stuff done. I got a new phone on the 24th and I am very happy, the camera and storage in it are very nice. Unfortunately Blogger doesn't really work very well... 

Friday, February 26, 2016

Animation: Godzilla test

video

Animation test with the NECA Godzilla 1954. I can't wait until the Monsterarts version comes out though...

Friday, February 12, 2016

Review: Power Rangers Super Megaforce - Pink Ranger (Action Hero)


Super Megaforce Pink! Pink Rangers usually get darker coloring in toys than in the show, rather than being a lighter shade of pink, it's a darker shade. Some pink rangers also have a heart shaped visor such as this one and the first in the Sentai Series, Momoranger.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Review: Power Rangers Super Megaforce - Yellow Ranger (Action Hero)


Super Megaforce Yellow! Gold with Gold on a suit looks nice sometimes, even though there might be some changes much like many Black Rangers, there will be alterations made to the costume.

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Review: Power Rangers Super Megaforce - Green Ranger (Action Hero)


Super Megaforce Green! and Episodes lagging due to school, work and lousy internet (and an addiction to 7 Days to Die). Although, I don't think they've explained the reason of the Green Powers instead of Black. Although the Gokai Green uniform is one of my favorites because of the coloring.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Review: Power Rangers Super Megaforce - Blue Ranger (Action Hero)


Super Megaforce Blue! The voice and the Japanese footage don't really match. However, it is nice to see the suit plus the original footage with the Goseiger suits. Unfortunately the line didn't release rangers from other colors other than Red and some extra Rangers.

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Review: Power Rangers Super Megaforce - Red Ranger (Action Hero)


Super Megaforce Red! The show is actually decent judging from episode 1. I remember when I saw the figure like... 2 years ago? I went to see Gravity in theaters with a friend and then I went to target and saw this and the Gosei Ultimate Retrofire and bought both. I eventually got the 6 pack of the Megaforce rangers but I didn't get the one with the Buster. Regardless, it has taken me forever to review these and I guess I will catch up before the next season ends, the adaptation of Ninninger. I shall catch up my Sentai, Kamen Rider, Ultraman and Power Rangers.

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack - Bandai Creation - GMK King Ghidorah


GMK King Ghidorah! or SōkōgekiGido (総攻撃ギド) from the movie "Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack" which actually gave me nightmares when I watched it, it was weird. This version of King Ghidorah is actually a hero in the movie and is a lot smaller than Godzilla, I was actually very tempted to freeze this toy in order to make it seem like in the movie. The heads look a lot like Chinese and Japanese Dragons in paintings and statues.